top of page

Here is a list of states that honor Arizona non-resident CCW permits. (Nonresident 31 states, Resident 37 states as of July 2020)

Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. No class is necessary but must have a current CA CCW.

The fee is $50.00 for Fingerprinting Rolling, in addition to Arizona fee's.

bottom of page